School District Administration

 
DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

Office of the Superintendent
Superintendent:  Dr. James L. Lloyd
(440) 427-6000
jlloyd@ofcs.net
 

Office of the Assistant Superintendent
Assistant Superintendent:  Mrs. Kelli Cogan
(440) 427-6000
kcogan@ofcs.net
 

Office of the Treasurer
Treasurer:  Ms. Emily Dales
(440) 427-6040
edales@ofcs.net


Business Affairs
Director:  Mr. Tim Atkinson
(440) 427-6000
tatkinson@ofcs.net


Food Services
Director:  Mrs. Denise Tabar
(440) 427-6440
dtabar@ofcs.net


Student Services
Director:  Mr. James Tatman
(440) 427-6530
jtatman@ofcs.net


Communications
Director:  Mrs. Kim Petrina
(440) 427-6020
kpetrina@ofcs.net
 
 
Director: Mrs. Ann Stricklen
(440) 427-6015

 
Technology
Director:  Mr. Joe Magrey
(440) 427-6215
jmagrey@ofcs.net


Transportation
Supervisor:  Mr. Heath Krakowiak
(440) 427-6350
hkrakowiak@ofcs.net


BUILDING ADMINISTRATION CONTACTS

OLMSTED FALLS HIGH SCHOOL (Grades 9-12)

Principal:  Mrs. Holly Schafer

Assistant Principal:  Mr. Patrick Griffis

Dean of Students:  Mr. Sean Baker

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director:  Mr. Rob Coxon


OLMSTED FALLS MIDDLE SCHOOL (Grades 6-8)

Principal:  Mr. Mark Kurz

Assistant Principal:  Mr. Mike Sislowski


OLMSTED FALLS INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL  (Grades 4-5)

Principal:  Mr. Don Svec


FALLS-LENOX PRIMARY SCHOOL (Grades 1-3)

Principal:  Miss Colleen Longville

Assistant Principal:  Mrs. Lisa Barrett


OLMSTED FALLS EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER (Grades PreK-K)

Director:  Mrs. Melinda Brunner




 

Contact Us

Olmsted Falls City Schools26937 Bagley Road
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138