To locate your child’s teacher, you may use any of the filter boxes located directly underneath any of the column headers. Once you’ve located your student’s teacher or team, simply click on the “Online Learning Document” link in the far right column and you will be taken to the page featuring all information from your child’s teacher. If you have an issue accessing any links on a teacher’s page, please plan to email the teacher directly.

Name Building Grade/Team Email Link
Davey, A.Early Childhood Center (ECC)PKadavey@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
DiCapua, M.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGmdicapua@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Doyle, T.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGtdoyle@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Hanna, J.Early Childhood Center (ECC)PKjhanna@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Heinrich, A.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGaheinrich@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Hubbard, J.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGjhubbard@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Kley, S.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGskley@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Krakowiak, M.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGmkrakowiak@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Kramer, S.Early Childhood Center (ECC)PKskramer@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Manway, T.Early Childhood Center (ECC)PKtmanway@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Mcclellan, K.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGkmcclellan@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Mcneeley, A.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGamcneeley@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Michaels, P.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGpmichaels@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Percival, J.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGjpercival@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Pinzone, J.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGjpinzone@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Roberto, L.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGlroberto@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Simpson, C.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGcsimpson@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Strawser, K.Early Childhood Center (ECC)KGkstrawser@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Wyraz, C.Early Childhood Center (ECC)PKcwyraz@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Acerra, Z.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_3zacerra@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Benson, A.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_3abenson@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Browning, H.Falls-Lenox (FL)Special Edhbrowning@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Burk, M.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_1mburk@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Chichester, S.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_2schichester@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Cieker, J.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_2jcieker@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Crawford, K.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_1kcrawford@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Crozier, C.Falls-Lenox (FL)Special Edccrozier@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Dame, D.Falls-Lenox (FL)Specialsddame@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Daugherty, J.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_3jdaugherty@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Drvenkar, J.Falls-Lenox (FL)Special Edjdrvenkar@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Duray, K.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_3kduray@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Gantt, M.Falls-Lenox (FL)Special Edmgantt@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Gommel, K.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_2kgommel@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Herman, E.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_2eherman@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Honroth, J.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_3jhonroth@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Hoy, M.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_2mhoy@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Kay, M.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_1mkay@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Kostraba, A.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_1akostraba@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
LaGruth, S.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_2slagruth@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
LibraryFalls-Lenox (FL)Specialsalanza@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Marsco, A.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_3amarsco@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Megery, K.Falls-Lenox (FL)Special Edkmegery@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Mieyal, A.Falls-Lenox (FL)Special Edamieyal@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Mlady, T.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_2tmlady@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Munchick, J.Falls-Lenox (FL)Specialsjmunchick@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Netschke, T.Falls-Lenox (FL)Giftedtnetschke@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Patay, D.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_1dpatay@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Payne, L.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_3lpayne@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Petro, S.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_3spetro@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Prather, B.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_2bprather@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Richmond Smith, B.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_3brichmondsmith@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Rivera, S.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_1srivera@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Roberts, E.Falls-Lenox (FL)Special Ederoberts@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Sanfilippo, R.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_1rsanfilippo@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Schiely, P.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_1pschiely@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Schoenhofer, M.Falls-Lenox (FL)Special Edmschoenhofer@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Seachrist, A.Falls-Lenox (FL)Specialsaseachrist@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Shroka, V.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_1vshroka@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Smith, B.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_1bsmith@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Sparks, L.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_3lsparks@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Statz, A.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_2astatz@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Stovicek, B.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_3bstovicek@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Timura, W.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_2wtimura@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Vasco, E.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_1evasco@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Voelker, S.Falls-Lenox (FL)Special Edsvoelker@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Vormelker, M.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_2mvormelker@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Wallace, E.Falls-Lenox (FL)Specialsewallace@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Wallo, E.Falls-Lenox (FL)Grade_2ewallo@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Zielinski, W.High School (OFHS)Engineering & Bio Medwzielinski@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Andrews, A.High School (OFHS)ELAaandrews@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Arnold, K.High School (OFHS)ELAkarnold@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
August, E.High School (OFHS)Special EdEAugust@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Beach, M.High School (OFHS)Sciencembeach@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Betts, A.High School (OFHS)Engineering & Bio Medabetts@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Blake, T.High School (OFHS)Social Studiestblake@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Brumbaugh, N.High School (OFHS)Special Ednbrumbaugh@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Budd, J.High School (OFHS)Musicjbudd@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Byndas, L.High School (OFHS)Mathlbyndas@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Capacetti, J.High School (OFHS)World Languagesjcapacetti@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Celaschi, M.High School (OFHS)Special EdMCelaschi@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Ciolek, K.High School (OFHS)Physical Edkciolek@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Cleary, L.High School (OFHS)Businessecleary@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Crnobrnja, A.High School (OFHS)Scienceacrnobrnja@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Cumming, L.High School (OFHS)Sciencelcumming@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Cutarelli, C.High School (OFHS)ELAccutarelli@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Deibel, M.High School (OFHS)Artmdeibel@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
DeLisio, C.High School (OFHS)Social StudiescdeLisio@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
DeLuca, T.High School (OFHS)Physical Edtdeluca@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
DiLoreto-Smith, S.High School (OFHS)MathsdiLoreto@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Eaton, J.High School (OFHS)Physical Edjeaton@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Evangelista, A.High School (OFHS)Special Edaevangelista@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Fabian, R.High School (OFHS)Social Studiesrfabian@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Flanigan, A.High School (OFHS)Scienceaflanigan@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Fulton, M.High School (OFHS)Special Edmfulton@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Gaba, J.High School (OFHS)ELAjgaba@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Gibeaut, T.High School (OFHS)Social Studiestgibeaut@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Gregg, J.High School (OFHS)Sciencejgregg@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Harbison, M.High School (OFHS)ELAmharbison@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Harrington, A.High School (OFHS)ELAaharrington@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Haydn, M.High School (OFHS)Engineering & Bio Medmhaydn@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Hughes, J.High School (OFHS)World Languagesjhughes@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Insley, B.High School (OFHS)Social Studiesbinsley@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Jones, J.High School (OFHS)Sciencejjones@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Kho, J.High School (OFHS)Social Studiesjkho@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Kiedrowski, J.High School (OFHS)Musicjkiedrowski@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Kotz, D.High School (OFHS)Businessdkotz@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
LaFlamme, J.High School (OFHS)Musicjlaflamme@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Lalli, J.High School (OFHS)ELAjlalli@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
May, C.High School (OFHS)World Languagescmay@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
McCreery, E.High School (OFHS)Special Edemccreery@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Mercer, J.High School (OFHS)Social Studiesjmercer@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Messinger, J.High School (OFHS)Special EdJMessinger@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Muzingo, K.High School (OFHS)Special Edkmuzingo@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Nagle, E.High School (OFHS)Mathenagle@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Novotny, J.High School (OFHS)Mathjnovotny@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Pellerite, S.High School (OFHS)Social Studiesspellerite@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Pickenheim, L.High School (OFHS)ELAlpickenheim@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Radigan, B.High School (OFHS)Physical Edbradigan@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Rasmussen, B.High School (OFHS)Sciencebrasmussen@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Rollin, K.High School (OFHS)Special Edkrollin@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Shapiro, S.High School (OFHS)Mathsshapiro@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Skocdopole, J.High School (OFHS)Artjskocdopole@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Soto-Kacik, L.High School (OFHS)World Languageslsoto@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Sparks, H.High School (OFHS)ELAhsparks@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Topolski, L.High School (OFHS)ELAltopolski@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
VanArnhem, J.High School (OFHS)Mathjvanarnhem@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Vas, J.High School (OFHS)Mathjvas@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Voisinet, P.High School (OFHS)Mathpvoisinet@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Wendling, V.High School (OFHS)Social Studiesvwendling@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
West, A.High School (OFHS)ArtAWest@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Wharton, T.High School (OFHS)Sciencetwharton@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Wible, C.High School (OFHS)Sciencecwible@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Yurmanovich, M.High School (OFHS)Special Edmyurmanovich@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Zillich, D.High School (OFHS)Mathdzillich@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Zrenner, J.High School (OFHS)Mathjzrenner@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Ankrom, E.Intermediate (OFIS)Special Edeankrom@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Atkins, J.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_5jatkins@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Barylski, J.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_4jbarylski@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Caso, E.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_5ecaso@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Connelly, L.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_4lconnelly@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
DesForges, E.Intermediate (OFIS)Special Ededesforges@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Eckert, A.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_4aeckert@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Eidam, R.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_4reidam@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Englehart, R.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_4renglehart@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Harb, D.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_5dharb@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Hasenohrl, B.Intermediate (OFIS)Special Edbhasenohrl@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Hawk, L.Intermediate (OFIS)Special Edlhawk@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Holzworth, J.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_5jholzworth@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Judson, J.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_5jjudson@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Judson, K.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_4kjudson@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Krakowiak, M.Intermediate (OFIS)Specialsmkrakowiak@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Krock, K.Intermediate (OFIS)Specialskkrock@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Mcclellan, K.Intermediate (OFIS)Specialskmcclellan@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Mendicino, J.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_4jmendicino@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Miskimins, A.Intermediate (OFIS)Giftedamiskimins@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Moore, M.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_5mmoore@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Percival, J.Intermediate (OFIS)Specialsjpercival@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Pilko, G.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_4gpilko@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Pojman, D.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_5dpojman@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Raines, S.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_5sraines@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Rodgers, C.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_5crodgers@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Schafer, M.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_5mschafer@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Schmid, A.Intermediate (OFIS)Counselors Corneraschmid@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Sunkle, J.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_4jsunkle@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Swanson, S.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_4sswanson@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Tzolakis, E.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_4etzolakis@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Vormelker, R.Intermediate (OFIS)Grade_5rvormelker@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Zahorchak, C.Intermediate (OFIS)Special Edczahorchak@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Acosta, K.Middle School (OFMS)Explorerskacosta@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Barnes, P.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_8pbarnes@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Bartkowski, E.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6ebartkowski@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Buck, M.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6mbuck@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Burkhard, B.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6bburkhard@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Carver, L.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_8lcarver@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Castrigano, N.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_8ncastrigano@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Cibulskas, S.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_8scibulskas@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Diaz, J.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7jdiaz@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Dye, K.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6kdye@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Ellis, K.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7kellis@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Feller, M.Middle School (OFMS)Explorersmfeller@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Fulton, J.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6jfulton@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Garcia, B.Middle School (OFMS)Special Edbgarcia@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Gillespie, K.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6kgillespie@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Gross, S.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_8sgross@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Harriger, K.Middle School (OFMS)Explorerskharriger@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Hollingsworth, E.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6ehollingsworth@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Holzworth, D.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_8dholzworth@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Jama, E.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7ejama@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Karpinski, K.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_8Kkarpinski@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Kathrein, S.Middle School (OFMS)Explorersskathrein@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Kemock, T.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_8tkemock@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Kennedy, L.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7lkennedy@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Kenney, M.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7mkenney@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Khayat, D.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7dkhayat@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Kurz, M.Middle School (OFMS)Administrationmkurz@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Lamarca, K.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6klamarca@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Largent, D.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7dlargent@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Laubert, M.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_8mlaubert@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Lehmann, C.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6clehmann@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Lowry, K.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6klowry@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
MacAleese, L.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_8lmacaleese@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Madak, P.Middle School (OFMS)Special Edpmadak@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Martin, E.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7emartin@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Mason, K.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_8kmason@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
McDowell, S.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7smcdowell@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Meyers, S.Middle School (OFMS)Guidancesmeyers@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Milligan, B.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7bmilligan@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Monachino, M.Middle School (OFMS)Explorersmmonachino@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Mueller, S.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7smueller@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Nikokirakis, J.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6jnikokirakis@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Norris, D.Middle School (OFMS)Explorersdnorris@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Odon, C.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7codon@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Papa, R.Middle School (OFMS)Special Edrpapa@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Patterson, R.Middle School (OFMS)Explorersrpatterson@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Rahas, L.Middle School (OFMS)Explorerslrahas@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Rispoli, L.Middle School (OFMS)Explorerslrispoli@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Robertson, K.Middle School (OFMS)Explorerskrobertson@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Saracina, J.Middle School (OFMS)Special Edjsaracina@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Schlabig, E.Middle School (OFMS)World Languageeschlabig@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Seghy, C.Middle School (OFMS)World Languagecseghy@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Sislowski, M.Middle School (OFMS)Administrationmsislowski@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Suvak, K.Middle School (OFMS)Guidanceksuvak@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Szeles, L.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7lszeles@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Tenerowicz, R.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6rtenerowicz@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Thomas, R.Middle School (OFMS)Special Edrthomas2@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Ulmenstine, L.Middle School (OFMS)World Languagelulmenstine@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Urban, K.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_6kurban@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Ventimiglia, J.Middle School (OFMS)Explorersjventimiglia@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Ware, S.Middle School (OFMS)Special Edsware@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Warren, C.Middle School (OFMS)Special Edcwarren@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Willson, D.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_8dwillson@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Wisniewski, S.Middle School (OFMS)Explorersswisniewski@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Wyman, E.Middle School (OFMS)Grade_7ewyman@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Zielinski, W.Middle School (OFMS)Explorerswzielinski@ofcs.netOnline Learning Document
Name Building Grade/Team Email Link