Board Members

Last Updated: 1/13/2020 9:18 PM

2020 Board of Education

2020 Olmsted Falls Board of Education

(Pictured L to R): Board Member Mrs. Cynthia Tomasch, Board Vice President Mrs. Linda Parkowski, Board Member Mr. Joe Bertrand, Board President Mrs. Holly Neumann , Board Member Dr. Jodi DeMarco

Board of Education members can be contacted via e-mail at


To view individual Board member bios, please click on links below:

Holly Neumann, President

Linda Parkowski, Vice President

Joe Bertrand, Member

Jodi DeMarco, Member

Cynthia Tomasch, Member



(Board member bio links are also located on right-hand side of main Board of Education main page.)


Contact Us

Olmsted Falls City Schools26937 Bagley Road
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138